Wedding Suppliers

Fuchsia Design are affiliated with The Bridal Gallery, a permanent wedding exhibition located at 20 Hospital Road, Hillcrest.  Our recommended suppliers include:

Planned to Perfection – Wedding consulting, design and hiring
Doreen Barker | 031 7642416 / 083 463 7704 | doreen@barkergroup.co.za

Nosh – Catering for weddings, corporate and private functions.
Rania | 082 836 112 | Info@noshcatering.co.za

Sean Baker - Photography
Sean Baker | 072 972 2463 | sean.b.baker@me.com

Kloof Country Club
031 7640555 | Foodandbeverage@kloofcc.co.za

VIP Brides – Bridal boutique
Jaclyn | 079 164 7260 | Info@vipbrides .co.za

Dean Demos – Photography
Dean / Michele | 082 963 3906 /082 974 7681 | Studio@deandemos.co.za

Save The Date – Magnets & invitations
Mandy | 079 469 4282 | Info@savethedate.co.za

In your Face – Make up artist
Aileen Borrajeiro | 071 890 8282 | aileen@inyourface.co.za

Insingizi – Game lodge with spa and wedding facilities
083 414 1932 | Info@insingizi.co.za

Videoccasions
Karen and Jonathan | 031 7008837/083 320 3711 | rundlejk@mweb.co.za

Cranford Country Lodge
033 3302182/082 556 6748 | info@cranfordcountrylodge.co.za

Neville Nixon  -  Photography
Neville Nix0n  |  083 775 1347  | neville@nevillenixonphotography.co.za

Lord Louis – The professional  menswear hire service
031 304 4835 / 031 305 1925 | Info@lordlouis.co.za

Cakes from the Old Mill - Cakes
Dawn Booth  |  031 766 3797

Other Suppliers Include:-

VIOLINIST/CELLOIST | Contact Silver Strings SA | www.silverstringssa.co.za

WEDDING DJ | Contact Brendan Funnel | www.djbenny.co.za

LEARN TO DANCE – “First Dance” Dancing Coach  | Contact Lyn Staples | peterlyn@telkomsa.net

PENWARN COUNTRY LODGE - Southern Drakensburg Wedding Venue  | Barbara Dommett | www.penwarn.co.za